August 23, 2017

 

Contact Us

Phone:  860-643-2163 (see extensions below)

Executive Department
Name Title Email Extension
Joseph D’Ascoli Executive Director josephd@manchesterha.org #101
Stephen Itsou Deputy Director stepheni@manchesterha.org #106
Front Desk
Nancy Fuggetta Receptionist reception@manchesterha.org #100
Karen Richards Administrative Assistant karenr@manchesterha.org #116
Janel Rios Administrative Assistant janelr@manchesterha.org #108
Public Housing Department
Martha Bertrand Property Manager martha@manchesterha.org #107
Stephen Itsou Deputy Director/Property Manager stepheni@manchesterha.org #106
Resident Services and Congregant Housing
Mary Ann Murray Director, Resident Services & Congregate Housing maryannm@manchesterha.org #110
Section 8 HCV Program Department
Karen Abraitis HCV Specialist karena@manchesterha.org #103
Jacqueline Mercado HCV Specialist jackiem@manchesterha.org #112
John D’ Amelia Program
Otilia (Tillie) Jones Leasing and Occupancy Officer otiliaj@manchesterha.org  #115
Ann Walsh Leasing and Occupancy Officer annw@manchesterha.org  #114
Modernization & Capital Improvements
Gary Sweet Modernization Coordinator garys@manchesterha.org #118
Finance Department
Robert Counihan Fee Accountant robertc@manchesterha.org #102
Cheryl Stout Bookkeeper cheryls@manchesterha.org #117
Congregate Housing
Karen M. Smalls Property Manager ksmalls@manchesterha.org  #120
Najira Harris 2nd Shift Attendant najirah@manchesterha.org  #120
Mark Connolly 3rd Shift Attendant markconnolly64@yahoo.com  #120
Pat Davis 1st Shift Weekend Attendant  #120
David Seymour 2nd Shift Weekend Attendant  #120
Lauren Bassett 3rd Shift Weekend Attendant  #120
Regina Perez Housekeeper  #120
Maintenance #113
Tim Burke, Maintenance Supervisor maintenance@manchsterha.org  #113
James Adams Mechanic 2  maintenance@manchsterha.org  #113
Peter Barnett Mechanic 2  #113
David Daigle Mechanic 2  #113
William Darby Jr. Mechanic 2  #113
Joe Lange Mechanic 2  #113
Sean Peyman Mechanic 2  #113
Wilson Ramos Mechanic 2  #113
 Raymond Wheaton Mechanic 2  #113
After Hours Emergency 860-209-8923
Commissioners
Josh Howroyd Chairman  chairman@manchesterha.org
Paul Rubin Vice-Chairman  vicechairman@manchesterha.org
Mary Ann Creamer Commissioner  commissioner4@manchesterha.org
Lisa O’Neill Commissioner  commissioner3@manchesterha.org
Judy Taylor Tenant Commissioner  commissioner5@manchesterha.org