December 17, 2018

 

Contact Us

Phone:  860-643-2163 (see extensions below)

Executive Department
Name Title Email Extension
Joseph D’Ascoli Executive Director josephd@manchesterha.org #101
Stephen Itsou Deputy Director / Property Manager stepheni@manchesterha.org #106
Director Resident Services and Congregate Housing
Mary Ann Murray Director maryannm@manchesterha.org #110
Modernization & Capital Improvements
Gary Sweet Modernization Coordinator garys@manchesterha.org #118
Front Desk
Nancy Fuggetta Receptionist reception@manchesterha.org #100
Public Housing Department
Martha Bertrand Property Manager martha@manchesterha.org #107
Stephen Itsou Deputy Director/Property Manager stepheni@manchesterha.org #106
Section 8 HCV Program Department
Karen Abraitis HCV Specialist karena@manchesterha.org #103
Jacqueline Mercado HCV Specialist jackiem@manchesterha.org #112
John D’ Amelia Program
Otilia (Tillie) Jones Leasing and Occupancy Officer otiliaj@manchesterha.org #115
Ann Walsh Leasing and Occupancy Officer annw@manchesterha.org #114
Lalisa West Leasing and Occupancy Officer lalisaw@manchesterha.org #108
Finance Department
Robert Counihan Fee Accountant robertc@manchesterha.org #102
Cheryl Stout Bookkeeper cheryls@manchesterha.org #117
Congregate Housing
Karen M. Smalls Property Manager ksmalls@manchesterha.org #120
Mark Connolly 3rd Shift Attendant markconnolly64@yahoo.com #120
David Seymour 2ndAttendant #120
Maintenance #113
David Daigle Foreman maintenance@manchsterha.org  #113
James Adams Mechanic 2  maintenance@manchsterha.org #113
Peter Barnett Mechanic 2 #113
William Darby Jr. Mechanic 2 #113
Seth Owens Mechanic 1 #113
Sean Peyman Mechanic 1 #113
Wilson Ramos Mechanic 2 #113
Raymond Wheaton Mechanic 2 #113
After Hours Emergency 860-209-8923
Commissioners
Josh Howroyd Chairman  josh@manchesterha.org
Paul Rubin Vice-Chairman  paulr@manchesterha.org
Judith Taylor Tenant Commissioner  juditht@manchesterha.org
Lisa O’Neill Commissioner  lisao@manchesterha.org
Timothy Becker Commissioner  timothyb@manchesterha.org