Phone:  860-643-2163 (see extensions below)

Executive Department

Name Title Email Extension
Joseph D’Ascoli Executive Director [email protected] #101
Stephen Itsou Deputy Director / Property Manager [email protected] #106

Director Resident Services and Congregate Housing

Mary Ann Murray Director [email protected] #110

Modernization & Capital Improvements

Gary Sweet Modernization Coordinator [email protected] #118

Front Desk

Nancy Fuggetta Receptionist [email protected] #100

Public Housing Department

Martha Bertrand Property Manager [email protected] #107
Stephen Itsou Deputy Director/Property Manager [email protected] #106

Section 8 HCV Program Department

Karen Abraitis HCV Specialist [email protected] #103
Jacqueline Mercado HCV Specialist [email protected] #112

John D’ Amelia Program

Otilia (Tillie) Jones Leasing and Occupancy Officer [email protected] #115
Ann Walsh Leasing and Occupancy Officer [email protected] #114
Lalisa West Leasing and Occupancy Officer [email protected] #108

Finance Department

Robert Counihan Fee Accountant [email protected] #102
Cheryl Stout Bookkeeper [email protected] #117

Congregate Housing

Karen M. Smalls Property Manager [email protected] #120
Mark Connolly 3rd Shift Attendant [email protected] #120
Patricia Davis 2ndAttendant #120
David Seymour 2ndAttendant #120


David Daigle Foreman
James Adams Mechanic 2
Peter Barnett Mechanic 2
William Darby Jr. Mechanic 2
Seth Owens Mechanic 1
Sean Peyman Mechanic 1
Wilson Ramos Mechanic 2
Raymond Wheaton Mechanic 2
Donald Nevico Mechanic 1
After Hours Emergency 860-209-8923


Josh Howroyd Chairman  [email protected]
Paul Rubin Vice-Chairman  [email protected]
Judith Taylor Tenant Commissioner  [email protected]
Lisa O’Neill Commissioner  [email protected]
Timothy Becker Commissioner  [email protected]