Our office will be closed to the public until further notice

Contact Us


Mon - Fri: 8:00AM - 4:00PM


Phone: (860) 643-2163 EXT #100


24 Bluefield Drive Manchester, CT 06040

Staff Directory

Executive Department
Name Title Email Extension
Joseph D’Ascoli Executive Director josephd@manchesterha.org #101
Stephen Itsou Deputy Director / Property Manager stepheni@manchesterha.org #106
Director Resident Services and Congregate Housing
Mary Ann Murray Director maryannm@manchesterha.org #110
Front Desk
Nancy Fuggetta Receptionist reception@manchesterha.org #100
Public Housing Department
Martha Bertrand Property Manager martha@manchesterha.org #107
Stephen Itsou Deputy Director / Property Manager stepheni@manchesterha.org #106
Section 8 HCV Program Department
Karen Abraitis HCV Specialist karena@manchesterha.org #103
Jacqueline Mercado HCV Specialist jackiem@manchesterha.org #112
John D’ Amelia Program
Otilia (Tillie) Jones Leasing and Occupancy Officer otiliaj@manchesterha.org #115
Ann Walsh Leasing and Occupancy Officer annw@manchesterha.org #114
Lalisa West Leasing and Occupancy Officer lalisaw@manchesterha.org #108
Finance Department
Robert Counihan Fee Accountant robertc@manchesterha.org #102
Cheryl Stout Bookkeeper cheryls@manchesterha.org #117
Congregate Housing
Karen M. Smalls Property Manager karens@manchesterha.org #120
Maintenance
David Daigle Foreman
James Adams Mechanic 2
Peter Barnett Mechanic 2
William Darby Jr. Mechanic 2
Seth Owens Mechanic 1
Sean Peyman Mechanic 1
Wilson Ramos Mechanic 2
Raymond Wheaton Mechanic 2
Donald Nevico Mechanic 1
After Hours Emergency 860-209-8923